

Ballot Style 97 (PR) Princeton City NS Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	City of Princeton		
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
0	Travis Volrath		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Princeton For City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)		
0	Keith Youngers		
0	Zachary Hansarik		
0	Diane Seitz		
0	Brandon Forristall		
0	Kevin Kernan		
0	Jason Balinski		▼
0	Christina McDonough		
0	Rachelle Sullivan		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
00000000	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VII (Vote For No More Than One) Dianne Prichard		
0			
-	(Write-in vote, if any)		